1. Home
  2. /
  3. About Us
  4. /
  5. Our Team
  6. /
  7. Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

KJ Miller, JD - Attorney, Dickinson Wright

President Elect
Angela Johnson, PhD - Manager, DTE Energy

Immediate Past President
Jack Billi, MD - Physician, Health Care Management, University of Michigan

Ron Maurer - Partner and Chief Administrative Officer, Zingerman's Community of Business

Treasurer Elect
Conan Malmer - Founder and President of Malmer Asset Management

Lerita McElroy - Sr. HR Partner, Colleague Relations, St. Joseph Mercy

Board Directors
Harshini Anand - Senior at Washtenaw International High School
Rhonda Conner-Warren, PhD., RN, CPNP-PC, - Nurse Practitioner, Michigan State University
Dawn Goldstein, PhD., RN, PMHNP-BC - Program Director, Psych NP, Michigan State University
Rosalyn Maben-Feaster, MD - Obstetrician Gynecologist, Michigan Medicine
Kimberly Ross - Chief Government Relations Officer, University of Michigan
Janet Weiss, PhD - Professor, University of Michigan

Emeritus Directors
Mary Amoe
Jessica Ashmore, LLMSW
David Clifford
Tom Daniels
Ron Horvath
Gloria Jackson
Betty Kaufman*
Cindy Kleinsmith
Richard Lichtenstein
Nancie Loppnow
Valerie Mills
Simone Strong Powell
Pauline Reisner
Carole Rycus
Peter F. Schork
Marie Shaffer

Founding Executive Director
Joan Chesler, PhD*

Founding Medical Director
David Share, MD, MPH

*In Memoriam


Make an Appointment

Call us at 734-484-3600 or click below.